Christopher's Classics presents

Liam Wooding (piano)

Mozart - Sonata in F, K. 332
Bach-Busoni - Chaconne
Prokofiev - Vision Fugitives, Op. 22
Vine - Sonata

Liam first performed for Christopher’s Classics in 2019 with the Morton Trio. In 2022 he will present a solo recital which includes the rhythmic and resonant first sonata by celebrated Australian composer Carl Vine.

Liam is one of New Zealand’s leading emerging pianists and enjoys an eclectic career of collaborating, performing and teaching. His 2021 tour with the Chamber Music NZ regional series received rapturous reviews from every venue.

Newsletter Sign Up
Sign up to our free mailing list for monthly chances to win a free night out for two. Better yet, you'll be right up-to-date with latest news, concerts and events.