Rimsky-Korsakov – Procession of the Nobles from Mlada
Franz Hofmeister – Viola Concerto in D major 
Tchaikovsky – Symphony No 5 in E minor

Soloist - Marijke Cooper

Newsletter Sign Up
Sign up to our free mailing list for monthly chances to win a free night out for two. Better yet, you'll be right up-to-date with latest news, concerts and events.